CONTACT US

To contact one of our therapists directly, feel free to email them at the address below.

Tricia: tricia@e3counselingservices.com
Alex: alex@e3counselingservices.com
Dez: dez@e3counselingservices.com
Kristin: kristin@e3counselingservices.com
Rachelle: rachelle@e3counselingservices.com
Carlie: carlie@e3counselingservices.com

Virtual Assistant, Danielle: admin@e3counselingservices.com
Simply Support contact, Rachel:
support@e3counselingservices.com

Thanks for submitting!

Phone: 636.500.0763

Fax: 636.395.4056

You can find us in two locations:

 

151 W. College
Troy, MO 63379

11104 Veterans Memorial Pkwy.
Lake St. Louis, MO 63367

  • Black Facebook Icon